top of page
Buscar
  • Foto do escritorYunaLiah Fox

Testing day!

Atualizado: 25 de out. de 2020



Hello everyone!

Today I made this post to give my Review on the new

"Dream Naomi Curvy Body BOM" from the DREAM store!

So, I think this body is on the right path to become an accepted body on the market!

I liked its curves, I liked the way the BOM skins apply quite well on the body even though they were designed for example for Maitreya ...

However, I think there is still a way to go before I could say "I would change to this body" because it would not be something I would do at this moment.


Reasons:

-There are still no suitable clothes for this body (For now)

-I tested all the shoe options I have in my inventory and none of them fit my feet (Slink, Maitreya, Legacy, Belleza) (For now)


When there are these things described above, there will be YES several moments that I will use this body!


For many it may seem like rather petty reasons, but to me they are important things that need to be available in an avatar!


But as I said above, it is indeed a good potential body on the market!

Dream, continue your good work and don't give up, as there is space for everyone in the SL community and your space is guaranteed!


Kisses to everyone!


YunaLiah Fox


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Wardrobe:


Seniha. Ivette Dress


Hair Dresser:


DOUX - Eleni hairstyle



Skin Care:


GENUS Project - Genus Head - Classic Face W001 - Mocap



#Boataom :Selena: For Genus and Maitreya body (available for other bodies too) Available at Dubai Event


Thank you for your visit and support! ♥


9 visualizações0 comentário

Posts recentes

Ver tudo
bottom of page